Message not available after closing audit
Hi,
When audit is open, we can post something to the Client's team.
However, when audit is closed, the message we posted is not visible anymore.
It would be useful if our message is still visible (but readonly) after is the audit is closed.
Reasoning: I don't necessarily remember what I wrote to every potential client.
Comments1
bytes
Mar 11, 2024
Good call. Will figure a way how to do this.