Skip to main content

Remember Me button

I logged in yesterday to the app, didn't clear any cache or browser history and when I went to the app to login again I was logged out. When I logged in it started the app 3-step tutorial all over again. Add option to "remember me" and not start tutorial over again.

Status: Completed1 comment

Comments1

  • bytes

    Team•

    Mar 11, 2024

    Should be fixed.